New member of steering group


Anna Berg Samúelsdóttir Director of Environment at Fjarðabyggð municipality is a new member of our steering group.

She represents Fjarðabyggð in the steering group and replaces Marinó Stefánsson.  We welcome Anna Berg to our group and thank Marinó for the cooperation.

Current members of the steering group in addition to Anna are:  Árni Óðinsson representing Landsvirkjun, Freyr Ævarsson representing Fljótsdalshérað municipality, Geir Sigurpáll Hlöðversson representing Alcoa Fjarðaál and Hjalti Jóhannesson representing University of Akureyri research center.


News archive

Page style: